Castlemont Elementary School

New School Site Council Members Elected

Congratulations to our newly elected School Site Council Parent/Community representatives who will be serving for the next two years. The new SSC Representatives are Alina Kwak and Janina Pepper. Here is a list of the current Parent/Community Representatives:

Jen Avery
Doug Campbell
Alina Kwak
Jena Lockwood
Janina Pepper

We are looking forward to working with the Governing Board this year.